Kookaburra Playgroup
Kookaburra Playgroup

Business hours

We are now able to open our doors from 05/06/2020 in-line with Government guidelines and following strict protocols with Covid-19

 

We are currently open from 5th June - 17th July 2020 on these days only.  All children are given an allocated drop off and collection time so all social distancing can be adhered to.  For any new admissions please get in contact.

 

  • Monday - 8.30am - 3.30pm
  • Wednesday - 8.30am 3.30pm
  • Friday 8.30am - 3.30pm

 

 

From 7th September we will be open during term time only for 38 weeks of the year

  • Monday - 8.30am - 3.30pm
  • Tuesday - 8.30am - 3.30pm
  • Wednesday - 8.30am 3.30pm
  • Thursday 8.30am - 3.30pm
  • Friday 8.30am - 3.30pm

 

Term Dates for 2020

 

Spring Term - Monday 6th January 2020 - Friday 3rd April 2020 

Half Term - Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February

 

Easter Break - Monday 6th April 2020 - Friday 17th April 2020

 

Summer Term - Monday 20th April 2020 - Friday 17th July 2020

May Bank Holiday - Friday 8th May (We will be closed)

Half Term - Monday 25th May2020 - Friday 29th May 2020

 

Term Dates for 2020/2021

 

Autumn Term - Monday 7th September 2020 - 18th December 2020

Half Term - Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October 

 

Spring Term - Monday 4th January 2021 - Friday 1st April 2021 

Half Term - Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February

 

Easter Break - Friday 2nd April 2020 - Friday 16th April 2020

 

Summer Term - Monday 19th April 2021 - Friday 23rd July 2021

May Bank Holiday - Monday 3rd May (We will be closed)

Half Term - Monday 31st May 2021 - Friday 4th June 2020

Fees

 

We currently charge £4.80 per hour for children who do not receive Government funding and for siblings attending during the same term we offer a discount of 50p per hour.

We are located at:

Kookaburra Playgroup

C/O Lucille Harrod
Hills Farm Lane

Horsham

West Sussex

RH12 1TZ

Contact us today!

If you have any queries or wish to make an appointment, please contact us:

01403 269548

07887992381

lou@kookaburraplaygroup.co.uk

 

Or use our contact form.

Get social with us.

Print Print | Sitemap
© kookaburra play group