Kookaburra Playgroup
Kookaburra Playgroup

Business hours

We are now able to open our doors from 05/06/2020 in-line with Government guidelines and following strict protocols with Covid-19

 

We are open from 5th September 2022.  All children are given an allocated drop off and collection time so all social distancing can be adhered to.  For any new admissions please get in contact.

 

  • Monday - 8.30am - 3.30pm
  • Tuesday - 8.30am - 3.30pm
  • Wednesday - 8.30am 3.30pm
  • Thursday - 8.30am - 3.30pm
  • Friday 8.30am - 3.30pm

 

 

Term Dates for 2022/2023

 

Autumn Term - Monday 5th September 2022 - 16th December 2022

Half Term - Monday 24th October 2022 - Friday 28th October 2022 

 

Spring Term - Tuesday 3rd January 2023 - Friday 31st March 2023 

Half Term - Monday 13th February 2023 - Friday 17th February 2023

 

Easter Break - Monday 3rd April 2023 - Friday 14th April 2023

 

Summer Term - Monday 17th April 2023 - Friday 14th July 2023

Half Term - Monday 29th May 2023 - Friday 26th May 2023

Fees

 

We currently charge £5.30 per hour for children who do not receive Government funding and for siblings attending during the same term we offer a discount of 50p per hour.

We are located at:

Kookaburra Playgroup

C/O Lucille Harrod
Hills Farm Lane

Horsham

West Sussex

RH12 1TZ

Contact us today!

If you have any queries or wish to make an appointment, please contact us:

01403 269548

07887992381

lou@kookaburraplaygroup.co.uk

 

Or use our contact form.

Get social with us.

Print Print | Sitemap
© kookaburra play group